Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P13/P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Vallunen Teija @: teija.vallunen@gmail.com
tel:+358503475357
P18 Joukkueenjohtaja Haikio Anne-Marie @: amhaikio@gmail.com
tel:0405595272
P18 Joukkueenjohtaja Äijö Mira @: mira.aijo75@gmail.com
tel:
P12/P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Lundelin Laura @: laura.lundelin@gmail.com
tel:0469046693
P16 Joukkueenjohtaja Sainio Sami @: sami.sainio@enics.com
tel:
P15 Joukkueenjohtaja Sainio Sami @: sami.sainio@enics.com
tel:
P9 Joukkueenjohtaja Rikkonen-Laakso Riina @: riina.rikkonen@gmail.com
tel:0503624868
T18-valtakunnallinen Joukkueenjohtaja Kiuru Jani @: jani.kiuru@j-mkiuru.fi
tel:0408286274
T21 Valtakunnallinen Joukkueenjohtaja Kylänpää Niina @: niina.kylanpaa@gmail.com
tel:0400-300440
T16-valtakunnallinen Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Sirpa @: lehto.sirpa@gmail.com
tel:041 4499409
T14/16 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Riikka @: rikuliina74@gmail.com
tel:0405223374
T12 Joukkueenjohtaja Rikkonen-Laakso Riina @: riina.rikkonen@gmail.com
tel:0503624868
T10 Joukkueenjohtaja Berg Piritta @: piritta.berg@gmail.com
tel:0400620098
T10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Toni @: toni.kallio@live.fi
tel:044 059 0555
M1 Joukkueenjohtaja Vira Matti @: matti.vira@gmail.com
tel:0400995765
N1 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kiuru Jani @: jani.kiuru@j-mkiuru.fi
tel:0408286274
Kerhot 15-17 Joukkueenjohtaja Österholm Peter @: peter.osterholm@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:0405765752
M2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kynäslahti Kaj @: kaitsukky@gmail.com
tel:0408414496
N2 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Sirpa @: lehto.sirpa@gmail.com
tel:041 4499409
N3-Leidit Joukkueenjohtaja Hakamäki Mira @: mirahakamaki@gmail.com
tel:0505588141
Salibandyseura Wirmo Ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat